CIMC | TianDa

CIMC-TianDa Holdings Company Limited 中集天達控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 445)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CIMC-TianDa Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Li Yin Hui (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Yu Qun Mr. Tao Kuan Mr. Zeng Han

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Xiong (Honorary Chairman)

Mr. Zheng Zu Hua (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Loke Yu

Mr. Heng Ja Wei

Mr. Ho Man

The table below shows the composition of each of the three committees the Board established.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Dr. Loke Yu	С	С	M	M
Mr. Heng Ja Wei	M	M	С	M
Mr. Ho Man	M	M	M	M
Mr. Zheng Zu Hua	-	M	-	C
Mr. Jiang Xiong	-	-	-	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 30 December 2019